Search

The Hungarian Championship Resumes in the New Year



We had a short break at the end of the year to enjoy the holiday, but now it's back to work in the pool. I was able to visit my sister who lives in Zurich, and we had a refreshing family holiday in the beautiful Swiss Alps. After our New Year celebration I returned to Kaposvár, and we are now preparing for the second half of the Hungarian Championship. Last year we played each team in the league once and are now 9th on the table. We will begin the second leg of our season starting on January 16th with a game against Szolnok.


Men's Water Polo OB I - Round 16 - Saturday, January 16, 2021

Kaposvár VK - Dózsa Szolnoki

Home Game at 4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

Live Stream

Men's Water Polo OB I - Round 17 - Saturday, January 23, 2021

Kaposvár VK - Tigra-ZF-Eger

Home Game at 4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

Live Stream

Men's Water Polo OB I - Round 18 - Saturday, January 30, 2021

Kaposvár VK - OSC Újbuda

Home Game at 4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

Live Stream

Men's Water Polo OB I - Round 19 - Wednesday, February 03, 2021

FTC-Telekom - Kaposvár VK

Away Game at 8:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM PT


Useful Links:

Kaposvár VK News (English): my team's website

Hungarian Water Polo Federation Website (English): tv schedule, live streams, scoreboard, and Hungarian water polo news

Total Water Polo's Coverage on Hungarian Water Polo: English news source for European water polo

KaposPont youtube channel: Live stream for our home games

USA Water Polo Men's National Team



Here's a sneak peak of my holiday in Switzerland:


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kacper Langiewicz