Upcoming games 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VS

Debrecen
Hungarian League, Round 12
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

Friday, November 20, 2020

AT

BVSC
Hungarian League, Round 8
Away

8:00 PM CET 11:00 AM PT

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

VS

Szentes
Hungarian League, Round 13
Home

7:30 PM CET 10:30 AM PT

Saturday, November 28, 2020

AT

Szeged
Hungarian League, Round 5
Away

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

AT

Honvéd
Hungarian League, Round 10
Away

7:00 PM CET 10:00 AM PT

Saturday, December 5, 2020

VS

UVSE
Hungarian League, Round 14
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

Saturday, December 12, 2020

VS

Pécs
Hungarian League, Round 15
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

Saturday, January 16, 2021

VS

Szolnok
Hungarian League, Round 16
Home

Saturday, January 23, 2021

VS

Eger
Hungarian League, Round 17
Home

Saturday, January 30, 2021

VS

OSC
Hungarian League, Round 18
Home

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

AT

FTC
Hungarian League, Round 19
Away

Saturday, February 27, 2021

VS

Szeged
Hungarian League, Round 20
Home

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

AT

KSI
Hungarian League, Round 21
Away

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

VS

Vasas
Hungarian League, Round 22
Home

Saturday, March 27, 2021

VS

BVSC
Hungarian League, Round 23
Home

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

VS

Tatabánya
Hungarian League, Round 24
Home

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

VS

Honvéd
Hungarian League, Round 25
Home

Saturday, April 17, 2021

AT

Miskolc
Hungarian League, Round 26
Away

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

AT

Debrecen
Hungarian League, Round 27
Away

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AT

Szentes
Hungarian League, Round 28
Away

Saturday, May 8, 2021

AT

UVSE
Hungarian League, Round 29
Away

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

AT

Pécs
Hungarian League, Round 30
Away

Kacper Langiewicz