Upcoming games 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Honvéd
Hungarian League, Round 25
Home

7:30 PM CET, 10:30 AM PT

Saturday, April 10, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Miskolc
Hungarian League, Round 26
Away

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM P

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Debrecen
Hungarian League, Round 27
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

Saturday, April 17, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Szentes
Hungarian League, Round 28
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
UVSE
Hungarian League, Round 29
Away

8:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM PT

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Pécs
Hungarian League, Round 30
Away

7:00 PM CET, 10:00 AM PT