Game Schedule 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
UVSE
Hungarian Cup, Round 1
Home

5:30 PM CET, 8:30 AM PT

L, 10-13

Sunday, July 26, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
BVSC
Hungarian Cup, Round 1
Home

10:00 AM CET, 1:00 AM PT

D, 14-14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Szolnok
Hungarian Cup, Round 1
Home

5:30 PM CET, 8:30 AM PT

L, 4-22

Saturday, August 1, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Szeged
Hungarian Cup, Round 2
Away

6:15 PM CET, 9:15 AM PT

L, 10-14

Sunday, August 2, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Miskolc
Hungarian Cup, Round 2
Neutral

11:30 AM CET, 2:30 AM PT

W, 10-8

Sunday, August 2, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Vasas
Hungarian Cup, Round 2
Neutral

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

L, 7-17

Saturday, August 8, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Pécs
Hungarian Cup, Round 3
Neutral

11:30 AM CET, 2:30 AM PT

L, 9-11

Saturday, August 8, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Szentes
Hungarian Cup, Round 3
Neutral

5:30 PM CET, 8:30 AM PT

W, 14-12

Sunday, August 9, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
UVSE
Hungarian Cup, Round 3
Neutral

12:30 PM CET, 3:30 AM PT

L, 7-11

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Tatabánya
Hungarian Cup, Semi Final 13-16
Neutral

10:00 AM CET, 1:00 AM PT

W, 11-8

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
KSI
Hungarina Cup, Final 13th Place
Home

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

W, 17-12

Wednesday October 21, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Szolnok
Hungarian League, Round 1
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

L, 16-8

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Eger
Hungarian League, Round 2
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

L, 4-9

Saturday, October 24, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
OSC
Hungarian League, Round 3
Away

7:00 PM CET, 10:00 AM PT

L, 10-5

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
FTC
Hungarian League, Round 4
Home

7:30 PM CET, 10:30 AM PT

L, 17-8

Saturday, November 28, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Szeged
Hungarian League, Round 5
Away

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

W, 9-8

Thursday, October 29, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
KSI
Hungarian League, Round 6
Home

1:00 PM CET, 5:00 AM PT

W, 16-15

Monday, October 19, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Vasas
Hungarian League, Round 7
Away

7:30 PM CET, 10:30 AM PT

L, 22-6

Friday, November 20, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
BVSC
Hungarian League, Round 8
Away

8:00 PM CET 11:00 AM PT

L, 7-18

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Tatabánya
Hungarian League, Round 9
Away

12:00 PM CET 3:00 AM PT

W, 7-6

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Honvéd
Hungarian League, Round 10
Away

7:00 PM CET 10:00 AM PT

L, 6-15

Saturday, November 7, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Miskolc
Hungarian League, Round 11
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

W, 17-10

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Debrecen
Hungarian League, Round 12
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

W, 14-13

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Szentes
Hungarian League, Round 13
Home

7:30 PM CET 10:30 AM PT

L, 14-15

Saturday, December 5, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
UVSE
Hungarian League, Round 14
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

L, 11-12

Saturday, December 12, 2020

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Pécs
Hungarian League, Round 15
Home

4:00 PM CET 7:00 AM PT

W, 13-11

Saturday, January 16, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Szolnok
Hungarian League, Round 16
Home

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

L, 7-18

Saturday, January 23, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Eger
Hungarian League, Round 17
Home

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

L, 10-15

Saturday, January 30, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
OSC
Hungarian League, Round 18
Home

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

L, 6-15

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
FTC
Hungarian League, Round 19
Away

8:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM PT

L, 9-13

Saturday, February 27, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Szeged
Hungarian League, Round 20
Home

W, 14-12

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
KSI
Hungarian League, Round 21
Away

W, 10-9

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Vasas
Hungarian League, Round 22
Home

L, 9-10

Saturday, March 27, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
BVSC
Hungarian League, Round 23
Home

L, 12-19

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Tatabánya
Hungarian League, Round 24
Home

W, 10-9

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

VS

UVSE Logo.png
Honvéd
Hungarian League, Round 25
Home

7:30 PM CET, 10:30 AM PT

Saturday, April 10, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Miskolc
Hungarian League, Round 26
Away

4:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM PT

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Debrecen
Hungarian League, Round 27
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

Saturday, April 17, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Szentes
Hungarian League, Round 28
Away

6:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM PT

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
UVSE
Hungarian League, Round 29
Away

8:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM PT

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AT

UVSE Logo.png
Pécs
Hungarian League, Round 30
Away

7:00 PM CET, 10:00 AM PT